Youtube Live At E3 2018 Sunday: Xbox And Bethesda Press Conferences (Official Stream)

 
Published on June 11, 2018
Channel: Gameslice
Category: Gaming
Source: Youtube

Subscribe For More Live at E3 ► http://bit.ly/YTE3Live Xbox Press Conference, Bethesda and more video game news live from E3 2018. Join Geoff Keighley and YouTube's top gaming creators for a day-long celebration of video games live from Los Angeles. Coverage begins at 3 PM ET / Noon PT / 7 PM GMT. Follow Geoff on Twitter ► http://www.twitter.com/geoffkeighley Watch YouTube Live at E3 at Youtube.com/E3