Top 3 Jungle Champion Builds - 6.1 Lol Tier List 2016

 
Published on Jan. 13, 2016
Channel: Ranked Boost
Category: Education
Source: Youtube

Hey guys. Today you'll be viewing the top 3 best jungle champions for this 6.1 tier list, including champion build guides. We'll keep you updated every patch with the most powerful tier list. Never miss another opportunity again to step up your game, check out the Elo Booster Tier List to evolve your gameplay. http://rankedboost.com/league-of-legends/elo-boost-tier-list/ Gain a huge advantage over the competition by checking out these videos every patch release. If you're interested in learning more about your favorite/winning champion and how you should build him or her. Check out our website to view a more intensive look into each role and the top performing champions this patch 6.1. If you're not winning the games you should be, then you should definitively acquire the elo booster tier list. You'll be able to climb the ladder and win your match ups in lane. As a player it's up you to improve your game, the elo boost tier list the all-in-one package that helps you do just that. Rank up like elo boosters do with the Elo Booster Tier List. If you're interested in learning more about your favorite champion and how you should build him or her. Check out our website to view a more intensive look into each role and the top performing champions this patch 6.1. Interested in what pro players think is the strongest champion in lol are? check out our NA & EU LCS Tier List, Champion Picks and Bans for pro players and more. NA LCS Spring Split 2016 Tier List https://rankedboost.com/na-lcs-2016-spring-split/ EU LCS Spring Split 2016 Tier List https://rankedboost.com/eu-lcs-2016-spring-split/ Website Tier List: Solo Queue Tier List http://rankedboost.com/lol-tier-list-solo-queue/ 3v3 Tier List http://rankedboost.com/3v3-tier-list-lol/ Top Lane Tier List http://rankedboost.com/top-lane-tier-list/ Jungle Tier List http://rankedboost.com/jungle-tier-list/ Mid Lane Tier List http://rankedboost.com/mid-lane-tier-list/ ADC Tier List http://rankedboost.com/adc-tier-list/ Support Tier List http://rankedboost.com/support-tier-list/ TOP 3 Best Top Lane http://rankedboost.com/top-lane-lol-build-guides/ TOP 3 Best Jungle http://rankedboost.com/jungle-lol-build-guides/ TOP 3 Best Mid Lane http://rankedboost.com/mid-lane-lol-build-guides/ TOP 3 Best ADC http://rankedboost.com/adc-lol-build-guides/ TOP 3 Best Support http://rankedboost.com/support-lol-build-guides/ Boost your stats and rankings with RankedBoost.com. Check out the amazing services we offer to help you in League of Legends: Raise Solo Queue Ranking: http://rankedboost.com/league-of-legends/elo-boost/solo-queue/ Raise Solo Queue Ranking by Duo Queuing with an elo booster at rankedboost.com: http://rankedboost.com/league-of-legends/elo-boost/duo-queue/ Place in a higher tier for your Solo Queue Placement matches: http://rankedboost.com/league-of-legends/elo-boost/solo-queue-placements/ Unlock any Season Rewards even Challenger on your main account: http://rankedboost.com/league-of-legends/elo-boost/team-season-rewards/ Own a brand new Email Unverified Level 30 League Account (Smurf Account): http://rankedboost.com/league-of-legends/elo-boost/lol-smurf-level-30-account/ Raise the champion mastery tier of any of your favorite champions: http://rankedboost.com/league-of-legends/elo-boost/champion-mastery-boost/ Website: http://rankedboost.com/ Twitch: https://twitch.tv/rankedboost/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/rankedboost/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RankedBoostCom Google Plus: https://plus.google.com/+Rankedboost/posts Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/user/rankedboost?sub_confirmation=1 Did you enjoy this tier list? Leave us a victory comment below!