The 11Th Doctor Epic Suite

Published on April 4, 2014
Channel: Dvaderofmusic
Source: Youtube

This suite has the songs: "Down to Earth", "I am The Doctor", "I am The Doctor In Utah", "Amy in the Tardis", "Onwards!", "Words Win Wars", "The Other Half's Inside the Shark", The Majestic Take (Of a Madman In A Box)", "Time is Moving", "The Speeder", "Geronimo!", "A Voice in the Snow", "Goodbye Pond", "Clara", "Other Good News", "I see You Silence", "Some Wednesday", "Always The Doctor", and "Doctor Who Theme".