Secrets From The Set: Maintaining Vibrant Hair Colors & Creating Soft Curls

 
Published on Sept. 1, 2016
Channel: Sally Beauty
Category: Howto & Style
Source: Youtube

Vibrant reds, explosive oranges and whispers of purple are a color combination as perfect as the setting sun. Check out these secrets from our fall photoshoot on maintaining vibrant hair colors and creating soft curls. See more from Tasha Leelyn: https://www.youtube.com/user/THEEtashinator Products: Biotera Ultra Color Care Shampoo http://www.sallybeauty.com/color-care-shampoo/NATURL57,default,pd.html#q=623605&start=1 Ion Color Solutions Color-Preserving Masque http://www.sallybeauty.com/color-preserving-masque/SBS-302365,default,pd.html Ion Color Solutions Color Defense After-Color Sealer http://www.sallybeauty.com//after-color-sealer/SBS-302318,default,pd.html Beyond The Zone Turn Up The Heat Thermal Styling Protection Cream http://www.sallybeauty.com//thermal-protection-cream/SBS-140035,default,pd.html Ion Titanium Pro Multi Styler http://www.sallybeauty.com//ion-multi-styler/SBS-301199,default,pd.html ------------------- Follow Sally Beauty Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sallybeauty/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sallybeauty/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/sallybeauty Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/sallybeauty/