Let'S Play D&D 5E - Ghosts Of Dragonspear Castle S01P03

 
Published on Aug. 17, 2016
Category: Gaming
Source: Youtube

Everyone loves a good swamp. When: Saturdays 20:00 CEST / 14:00 EDT / 11:00 PDT Where: http://www.hitbox.tv/Rahal -- Participants -- Halldamir - The Dungeon Master DarkDestinySoul - Karliah Mane, Tiefling Fiendish pact Warlock Jonas / Rahal - Lord Bandobras Adalgrim Franzibald "Franz" Weatherbee II, Halfling Storm bloodline Sorcerer SMW / Sheep - Jolgan Goldenale, Dwarf Circle of the Moon Druid Cordun - Ragmund Silvermead, Dwarf Life Cleric

 

Suggested videos for You