Add 2017 Freshman Class Cypher

Published on July 15, 2017
Category: Entertainment
Source: Youtube

All Def Digital presents its very first 2017 Freshman Class Cypher! @PatrickCloud @IAmDoBoy @KevonStage @TahirMoore @DeazyYach Subscribe today! → CONNECT WITH ADD ← [CREDITS] Starring: Kevin Fredericks, Megan Thomas Tahir Moore, Doboy, Patrick Cloud, Joshy Gonz, Michael La, Denzel Lee, Producer: Denzel Lee Director: Patrick Cloud Director of Photography: Adam Bial Sound Mixer: Cameron Selan Camera Operator: Justin Johnson Post Supervisor: Trish Pelefoti Editor: Zack Witt